Scholarly Society Liaison Committee

This committee was first constituted as an ad hoc group in 2008 and became a standing committee in 2009. Its purpose is to promote panels and other publicity about business history at the professional meetings of the American Historical Association and the Organization of American Historians.

Committee Member Term of Service Chair Term Notes on Service Edit Service to BHC
Kari Zimmerman
University of St Thomas
2021 to 2024
Susie Pak
Department of History, St. John's University
2021 to 2024 Chair 2022 to 2023
Bartow J. Elmore
Ohio State University
2023 to 2024 Chair 2023 to 2024
David K. Thomson
Associate Professor of History, Sacred Heart University
2023 to 2025 Chair 2024 to 2025
Grace Ballor
Assistant Professor, Bocconi University
2023 to 2026 Chair 2025 to 2026