Kerr Prize Committee

The Kerr Prize Committee selects the finalists in the Kerr Prize competition for the annual meeting each year and then the winner after hearing the presentations. The committee was expanded to six people in 2023. Note that the year always refers to the meeting year, at which terms begin and end.

Committee Member Term of Service Chair Term Notes on Service Edit Service to BHC
Laurent Beduneau-Wang
Assistant Professor, Africa Business School, University Mohammed VI Polytechnic (Rabat, Morocco)
2023 to 2026
Sonia Jaimes-Penaloza
Adjunct Professor, Universidad Icesi
2023 to 2025