Trescott Prize Committee

The Grants and Prizes Committee appoints members to the Trescott Prize Committee.

Committee Member Term of Service Chair Term Notes on Service
Eric S. Hintz, Lemelson Center for the Study of Invention and Innovation, Smithsonian Institution 2019 to 2021 Chair 2020 to 2021
Corinna Schlombs, Assistant Professor, Rochester Institute of Technology 2019 to 2022 Chair 2021 to 2022
Lee Jared Vinsel, Virginia Tech 2019 to 2020 Chair 2019 to 2020
2020 to 2023