Program Committee

Program committee members are selected by the President, who also serves on the committee. Local arrangements members are included in this list when available. All terms begin and end at annual meetings.

Committee Member Term of Service Chair Term Notes on Service Edit Service to BHC
Christy Ford Chapin
Department of History, University of Maryland Baltimore County
2021 to 2022
Gustavo Del Angel 2021 to 2022
Paloma Fernandez-Perez
Department of Economics and Business, University of Barcelona
2021 to 2022 Chair 2021 to 2022
Ai Hisano
The University of Tokyo
2021 to 2022
Andrea Lluch
2021 to 2022
Stephen Mihm
Associate Professor of History, University of Georgia
2021 to 2022 Chair 2021 to 2022
Chinmay Tumbe
Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad
2021 to 2022