Philip Scranton Best Article Prize Committee

The Grants and Prizes Committee appoints members to the Philip Scranton Best Article Prize Committee.

Committee Member Term of Service Chair Term Notes on Service Edit Service to BHC
Sean Vanatta
University of Glasgow
2021 to 2024 Chair 2022 to 2023
Ashton Merck
Postdoctoral Researcher, North Carolina State University
2022 to 2025 Chair 2023 to 2024
Philip Thai
Associate Professor of History, Northeastern University
2023 to 2026 Chair 2024 to 2025