Ralph Gomory Prize Committee

Members of this committee are appointed by the Grants and Prizes Committee.

Committee Member Term of Service Chair Term Notes on Service Edit Service to BHC
Naomi Lamoreaux
Department of Economics, Yale University
2020 to 2023 Chair 2021 to 2022
Lee Jared Vinsel
Virginia Tech
2021 to 2024 Chair 2022 to 2023