Program Committee

Program committee members are selected by the President, who also serves on the committee. Local arrangements members are included in this list when available. All terms begin and end at annual meetings.

Committee Member Term of Service Chair Term Notes on Service Edit Service to BHC
Michael Aldous
Queen's University Belfast
2023 to 2024
Sharon Murphy
Providence College
2023 to 2024
Atiba Pertilla
Research Fellow, German Historical Institute, Washington, D.C.
2023 to 2024
Caitlin Rosenthal
University of California-Berkeley
2023 to 2024
Hannah Knox Tucker
Assistant Professor, Copenhagen Business School
2023 to 2024
Louise Walker
Associate Professor, Northeastern University
2023 to 2024