Prize Details

2023 Hagley Prize in Business History Finalists

Megan Elias, The Rise of Corporate Feminism

Paula de la Cruz Fernandez, Gendered Capitalism

Hannah Farber, Underwriters of the United States

Destin Jenkins, The Bonds of Inequality 

Jennifer Kaufman-Buhler, Open Plan

Ghassan Moazzin, Foreign Banks and Global Finance in Modern China

Alejandro Gomez del Moral, Buying Into Change 

Chad Pearson, Capital’s Terrorists

Victor Seow, Carbon Technologies

John Wong, Hong Kong Takes Flight