Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is always composed of the President, the President-Elect, the Secretary, and the Treasurer. 

Committee Member Term of Service Chair Term Notes on Service Edit Service to BHC
Vicki Howard
University of Essex
2021 to 2025
Sharon Murphy
Providence College
2022 to 2024
Stephen Mihm
Associate Professor of History, University of Georgia
2023 to 2025
Roger Horowitz
Director of the Center for the History of Business, Technology, and Society at Hagley Museum and Library
2023 to 2027