Halloran Prize Committee

The Halloran Prize is no longer offered.

Committee Member Term of Service Notes on Service
Kenneth Lipartito, Professor of History, Florida International University 2009 to 2015
Chair 2009 to 2010
David Sicilia, Henry Kaufman Chair in Financial History and Associate Professor, University of Maryland 2009 to 2011
Stephanie Decker, Aston Business School 2010 to 2012
Mark Wilson, UNC-Charlotte 2011 to 2013
Howard Cox, University of Worcester 2012 to 2014
Mark Wilson, UNC-Charlotte 2012 to 2014
Stephanie Decker, Aston Business School 2014 to 2015 President