Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is always composed of the President, the President-Elect, the Secretary, and the Treasurer. 

Committee Member Term of Service Chair Term Notes on Service Edit Service to BHC
Vicki Howard
University of Essex
2021 to 2025
Stephen Mihm
University of Georgia
2023 to 2025
Roger Horowitz
Director of the Center for the History of Business, Technology, and Society at Hagley Museum and Library
2023 to 2027
Rowena Olegario
Co-Director, Global History of Capitalism, University of Oxford
2024 to 2027