Budget Committee

The Budget Committee consists of the Past-President on the Board, the immediate Past President, President, and President-Elect. The President acts as chair.


Committee Member Term of Service Chair Term Notes on Service Edit Service to BHC
Neil Rollings
University of Glasgow
2019 to 2023 Chair 2020 to 2021
Andrea Lluch
2020 to 2024
Daniel Wadhwani
University of Southern California
2021 to 2025
Sharon Murphy
Providence College
2022 to 2026 Chair 2023 to 2024