2010 BHC Meeting

The program committee was: Jeff Fear (chair), University of Redlands; Sally Clarke, University of Texas; Tracey Deutsch, University of Minnesota; Robert Weems, University of Missouri; Shane Hamilton, University of Georgia; and Steven Tolliday (BHC President-elect), University of Leeds.


Photos from this annual meeting

BHC Members: submit your own photos from this meeting

Timothy Bates and Juliet E. K. Walker, Plenary

Terri Lonier, flanked by ? and Josh Lauer (r)

Roger Horowitz looks on as Mary Yeager presents the first Mira Wilkins Prize.

Sally Clarke and Lou Galambos; Sharon Murphy (r)

From left, facing camera: Per Hansen, Dan Wadwhani, Gerben Bakker, Stephanie Dyer; Shane Hamilton, foreground

Continental Breakfast scene: Lynne Pierson Doti (c) and Chris Rosen (r)

Francesca Polese, Lou Galambos, and Bill Becker

Rob Goldberg accepts the Kerr Prize as Roger Horowitz and Mark Rose look on.

Dick Sylla (r) and Will Hausman