Hagley Book Prize Committee

The Hagley Book Prize Committee consists of a Hagley representative, a person appointed by the President, and a third member selected by those two.

Committee Member Term of Service Chair Term Notes on Service Edit Service to BHC
Roger Horowitz
Director of the Center for the History of Business, Technology, and Society at Hagley Museum and Library
2018 to 2024
Ai Hisano
The University of Tokyo
2023 to 2024