Wilkins Prize Committee

The Grants and Prizes Committee appoints members to the Wilkins Prize Committee.

Committee Member Term of Service Chair Term Notes on Service Edit Service to BHC
Manuel Llorca-Jaña
Full professor
2020 to 2023 Chair 2021 to 2022
Grace Ballor
Assistant Professor, Bocconi University
2021 to 2024 Chair 2022 to 2023