Prize Details

2023 Hagley Prize in Business History Finalists

[* winner]

Allison Elias, The Rise of Corporate Feminism

Paula de la Cruz Fernández, Gendered Capitalism

*Hannah Farber, Underwriters of the United States

Destin Jenkins, The Bonds of Inequality 

Jennifer Kaufman-Buhler, Open Plan

Ghassan Moazzin, Foreign Banks and Global Finance in Modern China

*Alejandro Gómez del Moral, Buying Into Change 

Chad Pearson, Capital’s Terrorists

Victor Seow, Carbon Technologies

John Wong, Hong Kong Takes Flight