Officers and Trustees (Current)


Term of Service
Neil Rollings, University of Glasgow 2020 to 2021


Term of Service
Andrea Lluch, CONICET 2020 to 2021

Past President

Term of Service
Edward Balleisen, Duke University 2020 to 2021


Term of Service
Roger Horowitz, Director of the Center for the History of Business, Technology, and Society at Hagley Museum and Library, Adjunct Professor of History, University of Delaware 2020 to 2021 Interim

Board of Trustees

Term of Service
Jennifer Black, Assistant Professor of History and Government, Misericordia University 2020 to 2023
Peter A. Coclanis, University of North Carolina 2018 to 2021
Paula de la Cruz-Fernández, Digital Archivist and Cultural Heritage Manager, University of Florida, Founder and manager, LLC, Secretary, Business History Group LLC 2020 to 2023
Anne Fleming, Professor of Law, Georgetown University 2018 to 2021
Eric Godelier, Professor of Management, Corporate History and Business Anthropology, Ecole Polytechnique, Humanities and Social Sciences department, Ecole Polytechnique , Interdisciplinary research Center on Humanities and Social Sciences, Ecole 2020 to 2023
Ai Hisano, Kyoto University 2019 to 2022
Laura Phillips Sawyer, Assistant Professor, Harvard Business School 2018 to 2021
Heidi Tworek, University of British Columbia 2019 to 2022
Benjamin Waterhouse, Associate Professor of History and Grauer Scholar, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill 2019 to 2022
Julia Yongue, Faculty of Economics, Hosei University 2020 to 2023
Madeleine Zelin, Department of History, Columbia University 2019 to 2022

Past-President on Board

Term of Service
Teresa da Silva Lopes, University of York 2020 to 2021