Krooss Dissertation Prize Committee

The Krooss Dissertation Prize Committee selects the presenters in the Herman E. Krooss Dissertation Session at the annual meeting each year and then chooses the winner. Note that the year always refers to the meeting year, at which terms begin and end.

Committee Member Term of Service Chair Term Notes on Service Edit Service to BHC
Thomas Buckley
University of Sussex
2022 to 2025 Chair 2023 to 2024
Rachel Gross
University of Colorado Denver
2023 to 2026 Chair 2024 to 2025
Ghassan Moazzin
Assistant Professor, University of Hong Kong
2024 to 2027 Chair 2025 to 2026