Ad Hoc Search Committee for Secretary-Treasurer

This ad-hoc committee was created in 2017 to search for a new Secretary-Treasurer to replace Roger Horowitz as of 2019.

Committee Member Term of Service Chair Term Notes on Service
Pamela Laird, Department of History, University of Colorado Denver 2017 to 2018 Chair 2017 to 2018
Christina Lubinski, Copenhagen Business School 2017 to 2018
Marina Moskowitz, Lynn and Gary Mecklenburg Chair in Textiles, Material Culture, and Design, Professor Design Studies Department, University of Wisconsin 2017 to 2018
Mark H. Rose, Florida Atlantic University 2017 to 2018