2025 BHC meeting

The 2025 BHC annual meeting will take place in Atlanta, Georgia, United States. More information will be updated shortly.

The Program Committee includes co-chairs Ai Hisano (University of Tokyo) and Grace Ballor (University of Bocconi); as well as Ann-Kristin Bergquist (Uppsala University), Justene Hill Edwards (University of Virginia), Bart Elmore (Ohio State University), Andrea Lluch (CONICET and Universidad de los Andes), and Sean Vanatta (University of Glasgow); along with BHC President Stephen Mihm (University of Georgia).