2010 BHC Meeting

The program committee was: Jeff Fear (chair), University of Redlands; Sally Clarke, University of Texas; Tracey Deutsch, University of Minnesota; Robert Weems, University of Missouri; Shane Hamilton, University of Georgia; and Steven Tolliday (BHC President-elect), University of Leeds.


Photos from this annual meeting

BHC Members: submit your own photos from this meeting

Dick Sylla (r) and Will Hausman

Terri Lonier, flanked by ? and Josh Lauer (r)

Timothy Bates and Juliet E. K. Walker, Plenary

Rob Goldberg accepts the Kerr Prize as Roger Horowitz and Mark Rose look on.

From left, facing camera: Per Hansen, Dan Wadwhani, Gerben Bakker, Stephanie Dyer; Shane Hamilton, foreground

Continental Breakfast scene: Lynne Pierson Doti (c) and Chris Rosen (r)

JoAnne Yates, Jeff Fear, Pat Denault, Maggie Levenstein

Roger Horowitz looks on as Mary Yeager presents the first Mira Wilkins Prize.

Sally Clarke and Lou Galambos; Sharon Murphy (r)