Emerging Scholars Committee

This committee was first constituted as an ad hoc group in 2008 and became a standing committee in 2009.

Committee Member Term of Service Chair Term Notes on Service Edit Service to BHC
Andrew Meade McGee
CLIR Postdoctoral Fellow in the History of Science and Computing at Carnegie Mellon University
2019 to 2022 Chair 2021 to 2022
Grace Ballor
Harvard Business School
2019 to 2022 Chair 2021 to 2022
Valeria Giacomin
Assistant Professor, Bocconi University
2020 to 2023
Sven Kube
Florida International University
2020 to 2023
Ghassan Moazzin
Assistant Professor, University of Hong Kong
2021 to 2024
Beatriz Rodriguez-Satizabal
Lecturer (Profesora Tiempo Completo)
2021 to 2024