2014 BHC Meeting

The 2014 Program Committee consisted of: Ed Balleisen, Duke University (chair); Chris McKenna, University of Oxford; Andrea Schneider, Gesellschaft für Unternehmensgeschichte (Society for Business History) (Germany); Per Hansen, Copenhagen Business School (BHC President), and Jan-Otmar Hesse, Universität Bielefeld. Local arrangements in Frankfurt were provided by the Gesellschaft für Unternehmensgeschichte.


Photos from this annual meeting

BHC Members: submit your own photos from this meeting

Theresa da Silva Lopes, Steve Usselman, and Richard John

Dan Wadhwani, Duncan Ross, and Lucy Newton

Louis Hyman (l) and Steve Usselman

2014 Meeting Photo Collage

(l to r): Martha Olney, Claire Brennecke, and Maggie Levenstein

Dinner conversation, Awards Banquet

Early browsers at the book and journal exhibit

Dominique Tobbell and Ben Waterhouse

Richard John makes a point to JoAnne Yates.